Add to Calendar
  • 24
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Five
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra Friday, 24 November 2017, 10:30am
  • 03
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round One
    Mainpower Oval, Rangiora Sunday, 3 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 06
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Two
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Wednesday, 6 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 10
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Three
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Sunday, 10 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 14
    Dec

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 2
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Thursday, 14 December 2017, 4:00pm
  • 17
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 6
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 17 December 2017, 4:10pm
  • 23
    Dec

    Knights v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 9
    Seddon Park, Hamilton Saturday, 23 December 2017, 2:00pm
  • 26
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 12
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra Tuesday, 26 December 2017, 4:00pm
  • 28
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 14
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra Thursday, 28 December 2017, 2:00pm
  • 31
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 17
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Sunday, 31 December 2017, 4:10pm
  • 02
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 19
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Tuesday, 2 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 06
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 22
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Saturday, 6 January 2018, 4:00pm
  • 09
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 25
    Queen's Park, Invercargill Tuesday, 9 January 2018, 4:00pm
  • 14
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 30
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 14 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 27
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Four
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Saturday, 27 January 2018, 11:00am
  • 31
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Five
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 11:00am
  • 04
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Six
    Queen's Park, Invercargill Sunday, 4 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 07
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Seven
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Wednesday, 7 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 11
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Eight
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 11 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 01
    Mar

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Six
    McLean Park, Napier Thursday, 1 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 10
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Seven
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Saturday, 10 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 17
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Eight
    Cobham Oval, Whangarei Saturday, 17 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Nine
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 25 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 02
    Apr

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Ten
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Monday, 2 April 2018, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui