Add to Calendar
  • 23
    Oct

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Monday, 23 October 2017 10:30amHagley Oval, Christchurch
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 30
    Oct

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Monday, 30 October 2017 10:30amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 07
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Tuesday, 7 November 2017 10:30amEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 15
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:30amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 24
    Nov

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Friday, 24 November 2017 10:30amMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 03
    Dec

    Canterbury v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 3 December 2017 11:00amMainpower Oval, Rangiora
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 06
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Wednesday, 6 December 2017 11:00amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 10
    Dec

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 10 December 2017 11:00amPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 14
    Dec

    Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts

    Thursday, 14 December 2017 4:00pmHagley Oval, Christchurch
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 17
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Sunday, 17 December 2017 4:00pmUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 23
    Dec

    Knights v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 23 December 2017 2:00pmSeddon Park, Hamilton
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 26
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings

    Tuesday, 26 December 2017 4:00pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 28
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Thursday, 28 December 2017 2:00pmMolyneux Park, Alexandra
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 31
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 31 December 2017 4:00pmBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 02
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Knights

    Tuesday, 2 January 2018 4:00pmUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 06
    Jan

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 6 January 2018 4:00pmPukekura Park, New Plymouth
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 09
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Tuesday, 9 January 2018 4:00pmQueen's Park, Invercargill
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 14
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 14 January 2018 4:00pmEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    Men's Twenty-20 Match Burger King Super Smash
  • 27
    Jan

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Saturday, 27 January 2018 11:00amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 31
    Jan

    Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts

    Wednesday, 31 January 2018 11:00amBasin Reserve, Wellington
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 04
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Central Stags

    Sunday, 4 February 2018 11:00amQueen's Park, Invercargill
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 07
    Feb

    Otago Volts v Northern Districts

    Wednesday, 7 February 2018 11:00amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 11
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Sunday, 11 February 2018 11:00amEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
    Men's One-Day Match Ford Trophy
  • 02
    Mar

    Central Stags v Otago Volts

    Friday, 2 March 2018 10:30amMcLean Park, Napier
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 10
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds

    Saturday, 10 March 2018 10:30amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 17
    Mar

    Northern Districts v Otago Volts

    Saturday, 17 March 2018 10:30amCobham Oval, Whangarei
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Sunday, 25 March 2018 10:30amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield
  • 02
    Apr

    Otago Volts v Canterbury

    Monday, 2 April 2018 10:30amUniversity of Otago Oval, Dunedin
    First Class Match Plunket Shield

With Thanks To

Sky Pitch ANZ Ford
2 Degrees Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui