Add to Calendar
  • 24
    Nov

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Five
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Friday, 24 November 2017, 10:30am
  • 03
    Dec

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round One
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Sunday, 3 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 06
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Two
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Wednesday, 6 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 10
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Three
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 10 December 2017, 11:00am
  • 13
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 1
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Wednesday, 13 December 2017, 4:00pm
  • 16
    Dec

    Knights v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 4
    Bay Oval, Tauranga Saturday, 16 December 2017, 7:10pm
  • 24
    Dec

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 10
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 24 December 2017, 3:10pm
  • 26
    Dec

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 11
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Tuesday, 26 December 2017, 4:00pm
  • 28
    Dec

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 14
    Molyneux Park, Alexandra Thursday, 28 December 2017, 2:00pm
  • 01
    Jan

    Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 18
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Monday, 1 January 2018, 3:10pm
  • 04
    Jan

    Central Stags v Auckland Aces

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 20
    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Thursday, 4 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 07
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Knights

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 23
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 7 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 10
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 26
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Wednesday, 10 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 14
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Burger King Super Smash Men's Twenty-20 Match Match 30
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 14 January 2018, 4:10pm
  • 27
    Jan

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Four
    Colin Maiden Park, Auckland Saturday, 27 January 2018, 11:00am
  • 31
    Jan

    Northern Districts v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Five
    Cobham Oval, Whangarei Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 11:00am
  • 04
    Feb

    Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Six
    Basin Reserve, Wellington Sunday, 4 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 07
    Feb

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Seven
    Hagley Oval, Christchurch Wednesday, 7 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 11
    Feb

    Auckland Aces v Otago Volts

    Ford Trophy Men's One-Day Match Round Eight
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Sunday, 11 February 2018, 11:00am
  • 01
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Northern Districts

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Six
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Thursday, 1 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 09
    Mar

    Auckland Aces v Central Stags

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Seven
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Friday, 9 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 17
    Mar

    Canterbury v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Eight
    Mainpower Oval, Rangiora Saturday, 17 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 25
    Mar

    Otago Volts v Auckland Aces

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Nine
    University of Otago Oval, Dunedin Sunday, 25 March 2018, 10:30am
  • 02
    Apr

    Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds

    Plunket Shield First Class Match Round Ten
    Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland Monday, 2 April 2018, 10:30am

With Thanks To

Sky Pitch ANZ Ford
Accor Hotels BLK Burger King Caltex CCC GJ Gardner Hertz Les Mills Powerade Radio Sport TAB Tui