White Ferns Rose Bowl tour announced

Cricket Australia have released the schedule for the 2012/13 Rose Bowl series between the White Ferns and the Southern Stars to be held in Sydney.

The tour will feature four ODI matches from December 12 – 19 and will be the 26th time the two sides have competed for the title. The first match will be held at Sydney cricket Ground (SCG), with the following three to be played at North Sydney Oval.

Full Cricket Australia release: Rose Bowl Schedule

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Burger King Tui CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills