The New Zealand Cricket Awards held last night is the highlight on the cricket calendar.

The event attended by players, sponsors, volunteers and umpires celebrated the outstanding achievements and contributions from the past year.

Full list of award winners »

Daniel Vettori with the Winsor Cup for first class bowling and the JR Reid Best All-Rounder Trophy.

Sophie Devine (left) with the Domestic Women’s Player of the Year trophy, Haidee Tiffen with the Ruth Martin Cup and Kate Pulford with the Phyl Blackler Cup.

Mathew Sinclair receiving the Domestic Men’s Player of the Year trophy from Ian Jones.

Tim McIntosh (cap #242), Jesse Ryder (cap #241) and Martin Guptill (cap #243) with their Test caps.

Jesse Ryder with the Redpath Cup and new Test cap.

Adam Milne (Palmerston North Boys High School) with the Gillette Cup Young Cricketer of the Year trophy.



With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Burger King Tui CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills