Full list of domestic contracted players for 2013-14

The six Major Associations have announced their completed lists of 14 players to be offered contracts for the 2013-14 domestic cricket season.

Each Major Association offered between 11-13 contracts in the first round on 26 July, with the remaining contracts offered today. 

The two stage process allows for increased competition and ensures the best players are contracted throughout the country.

Auckland Aces

Robert O’Donnell

Complete list:
Dean Bartlett
Michael Bates
Craig Cachopa
Lockie Ferguson
Tipene Friday
Colin de Grandhomme
Donovan Grobbelaar
Gareth Hopkins
Anaru Kitchen
Tim McIntosh
Robert O’Donnell
Matt Quinn
Jeet Raval
Bhupinder Singh

Canterbury Wizards

Simon Keen

Complete list:
Todd Astle
Hamish Bennett
Brad Cachopa
Andrew Ellis
Matthew Henry
Roneel Hira
Simon Keen
Ryan McCone
Matthew McEwan
Henry Nicholls
Rob Nicol
Shanan Stewart
Logan van Beek
George Worker

The Devon Hotel Central Stags

Ajaz Patel

Complete list:
Carl Cachopa
Greg Hay
Jamie How
Adam Milne
Andrew Mathieson
Tarun Nethula
Kieran Noema-Barnett
Ajaz Patel
Dean Robinson
Bevan Small
Ben Smith
Kruger van Wyk
Ben Wheeler
William Young

SKYCITY Northern Knights

James Baker
Tony Goodin
Scott Styris

Complete list:
Graeme Aldridge
James Baker
Jono Boult
Anton Devcich
Cameron Fletcher
Daniel Flynn
Tony Goodin
Jono Hickey
Scott Kuggeleijn
Daryl Mitchell
Ish Sodhi
Scott Styris
Anurag Verma 
Brad Wilson

Otago Volts

Blair Soper

Complete list:
Nick Beard
Michael Bracewell           
Neil Broom                 
Ian Butler                   
Mark Craig                    
Derek De Boorder        
Jacob Duffy                    
James McMillan            
James Neesham           
Aaron Redmond           
Iain Robertson          
Jesse Ryder
Blair Soper                   
Sam Wells                    

Wellington Firebirds

Iain McPeake

Complete list:
Brent Arnel
Josh Brodie
James Franklin
Mark Gillespie
Andy McKay
Iain McPeake
Stephen Murdoch
Michael Papps
Jeetan Patel
Michael Pollard
Luke Ronchi
Ili Tugaga
Henry Walsh
Luke Woodcock



With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Burger King Tui CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills