BLACKCAPS win toss and bat in third ODI

BLACKCAPS captain, Brendon McCullum, has won the toss and elected to bat in the third One Day International against South Africa in Potchefstroom.

New Zealand have gone with an unchanged line-up from the team who secured the series with a win in Kimberley.  Trent Boult, Ronnie Hira, Rob Nicol, Neil Wagner are the other squad members not included in the playing eleven.

Brendon McCullum (c): shirt number 42
Grant Elliott: 88
James Franklin: 70
Martin Guptill: 31
Mitchell McClenaghan: 81
Nathan McCullum: 15
Kyle Mills: 37
Colin Munro - 82
Jimmy Neesham: 83
BJ Watling: 47
Kane Williamson: 22

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Burger King Tui CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills