BLACKCAPS opt to bowl first | Guptill replaces Fulton

BLACKCAPS captain Brendon McCullum has won the toss and elected to bowl in the second Twenty20 International against South Africa at Buffalo Park, East London.

New Zealand have made one change with Martin Guptill coming into the team for Peter Fulton.  Trent Boult, Derek de Boorder and Michael Bates are the other squad members not included in the playing eleven.

 Brendon McCullum (c) – 42
Corey Anderson – 78
Doug Bracewell – 34
James Franklin – 70
Martin Guptill – 31
Ronnie Hira – 46
Nathan McCullum – 15
Mitchell McClenaghan – 81
Colin Munro – 82
Jimmy Neesham – 83
Rob Nicol – 28

With Thanks To

ANZ Ford
Burger King Tui CCC Powerade Caltex 2 Degrees GJ Gardner BLK
Sky Pitch Radio Sport TAB Accor Hotels Les Mills